086 176 2781 

Branches

South Africa

Bloemfontein

14B Blouberg Avenue, Spitskop, Bloemfontein
Tel: 051 451 1174
Fax: 051 451 1174
Email: bloemfontein@smartstone.co.za

Click For Map

Cape Town

1 Coaten Street, Wellington, Cape Town
Tel: 021 873 5482
Fax: 086 611 6427
Email: capetown@smartstone.co.za

Click For Map

Durban

Unit 3, Terra Nera Industrial Park, Road 20261, OTTAWA
Tel: 031 569 6625/6  OR 082 905 8017
Fax: 086 692 0450
Email: durban@smartstone.co.za

Click For Map

Durban Stockists

Sun Centre
Unit 12, Dura Industrial Park,
Escom Road,  New Germany,  3610
Tel: 031 705 5176

Seabreeze Buildit
312 Kingsway Road
Amanzimtoti
Tel: 031 903 4522

Paint & Hardware Hyper
194 Victoria Road,
Pietermaritzburg
Tel: 033 342 6590

George

28 Pioneer Street, Pacaltsdorp Industria, 6534, George
Tel: 086 111 2346
Fax: 044 873 3114
Email: george@smartstone.co.za

Click For Map

Linksfield

Club Street, Linksfield, Johannesburg
Tel: 011 346 0853
Email: linksfield@smartstone.co.za

Click For Map

Midrand

Cnr Cresset & Musket Roads, Midrand Industrial Park, Midrand
Tel: 010 442 0377
Fax: 011 310 1172
Email: midrand@smartstone.co.za

Click For Map

Gauteng Stockists

Pebble City
281 Honeydew Rd West,
Tel: 082 452 9511.

Port Elizabeth

Victoria Drive, Walmer, Port Elizabeth
Tel: 082 442 4171
Fax: 086 557 0967
Email: smartstone.pe@yebo.co.za

Click For Map

Pretoria

Please be advised that our Pretoria branch is experiencing issues with their landline. Please contact our Midrand branch for assistance.

Plot 366, Lynnwood Road Extension, Zwavelpoort
Tel: 012 809 0471
Fax: 012 809 1043
Email: pretoria@smartstone.co.za

Click For Map

Nelspruit

Cnr Curlews Road and R40, Rocky Drift, White River
Tel: 013 758 1340
Fax: 013 758 2058
Email: nelspruit@smartstone.co.za

Click For Map

Potchefstroom

Piet Bosman Street, (Stasie Weg), Potchefstroom
Tel: 018 294 3080
Fax: 018 293 7609
Email: potch@smartstone.co.za

Click For Map

Rustenburg

Waterberg Avenue, Rustenburg
Tel: 014 592 0076
Cel: 0765398563
Email: rustenburg@smartstone.co.za

Click For Map

International

Namibia

21 Gold St, Prosperita, Windhoek, Namibia
Tel: 061 235 525
Fax: 061 230 285
Email: namibia@smartstone.co.za

Click For Map

Mozambique

Av. Samora Machel, Parcelo 902,
Cidade da Matola
Telefax: +258 21 78 3669
Email: info@smartstone.co.mz

Zambia

Plot No.288a, Makeni, Lusaka, Zambia
Tel: +260 211 212155
Email: zambia@smartstone.co.za




Head Office

Cnr Cresset and Musket Roads
Midrand Industrial Park
Phone: 011 310 1161
Email: info@smartstone.co.za