Branches

SmartStone branches in South Africa

14B Blouberg Avenue, Spitskop, Bloemfontein
Tel: 051 451 1174
Fax: 051 451 1174
Email: bloemfontein@smartstone.co.za

1 Coaten Street, Wellington, Cape Town
Tel: 021 873 5482
Fax: 086 611 6427
Email: capetown@smartstone.co.za

Unit 3, Terra Nera Industrial Park, Road 20261, OTTAWA
Tel: 031 569 6625/6  OR 082 905 8017
Fax: 086 692 0450
Email: durban@smartstone.co.za

28 Pioneer Street, Pacaltsdorp Industria, 6534, George
Tel: 086 111 2346
Fax: 044 873 3114
Email: george@smartstone.co.za

Club Street, Linksfield, Johannesburg
Tel: 011 346 0853
Email: linksfield@smartstone.co.za

Cnr Cresset & Musket Roads, Midrand Industrial Park, Midrand
Tel: 010 442 0377
Fax: 011 310 1172
Email: midrand@smartstone.co.za

Plot 366, Lynnwood Road Extension, Zwavelpoort
Tel: 012 809 0471
Fax: 012 809 1043
Email: pretoria@smartstone.co.za

Cnr Curlews Road and R40, Rocky Drift, White River
Tel: 013 758 1340
Fax: 013 758 2058
Email: nelspruit@smartstone.co.za

Piet Bosman Street, (Stasie Weg), Potchefstroom
Tel: 018 294 3080
Fax: 018 293 7609
Email: potch@smartstone.co.za

Waterberg Avenue, Rustenburg
Tel: 014 592 0076
Cel: 0765398563
Email: rustenburg@smartstone.co.za

Victoria Drive, Walmer, Port Elizabeth
Tel: 082 442 4171
Fax: 086 557 0967
Email: smartstone.pe@yebo.co.za

Durban Stockists

Seabreeze Buildit
312 Kingsway Road
Amanzimtoti
Tel: 031 903 4522

Paint & Hardware Hyper
194 Victoria Road,
Pietermaritzburg
Tel: 033 342 6590

Gauteng Stockists

Pebble City
281 Honeydew Rd West,
Tel: 082 452 9511.

International

International SmartStone branches

21 Gold St, Prosperita, Windhoek, Namibia
Tel: 061 235 525
Fax: 061 230 285
Email: namibia@smartstone.co.za

Plot No.288a, Makeni, Lusaka, Zambia
Tel: +260 211 212155
Email: zambia@smartstone.co.za

Av. Samora Machel, Parcelo 902,
Cidade da Matola
Telefax: +258 21 78 3669
Email: info@smartstone.co.mz