086 176 2781 

Contact Us

South Africa

Bloemfontein

14B Blouberg Avenue, Spitskop, Bloemfontein
Call: 0861 SMART 1 (0861 76278 1)
Tel: 051 451 1174
Fax: 051 451 1174
Email: bloemfontein@smartstone.co.za

Click For Map

Cape Town

1 Coaten Street, Wellington, Cape Town
Call: 0861 SMART 1 (0861 76278 1)
Tel: 021 873 5482
Fax: 086 611 6427
Email: capetown@smartstone.co.za

Click For Map

Durban

Unit 3, Terra Nera Industrial Park, Road 20261, OTTAWA
Call: 0861 SMART 1 (0861 76278 1)
Tel: 031 569 6625/6  OR 082 905 8017
Fax: 086 692 0450
Email: durban@smartstone.co.za

Click For Map

Durban Stockists

Sun Centre
Unit 12, Dura Industrial Park,
Escom Road,  New Germany,  3610
Tel: 031 705 5176

Seabreeze Buildit
312 Kingsway Road
Amanzimtoti
Tel: 031 903 4522

Paint & Hardware Hyper
194 Victoria Road,
Pietermaritzburg
Tel: 033 342 6590

George

28 Pioneer Street, Pacaltsdorp Industria, 6534, George
Call: 0861 SMART 1 (0861 76278 1)
Tel: 044 878 0322
Fax: 044 873 3114
Email: george@smartstone.co.za

Click For Map

Linksfield

Club Street, Linksfield, Johannesburg
Call: 0861 SMART 1 (0861 76278 1)
Tel: 011 346 0853
Fax: 011 310 1172
Email: linksfield@smartstone.co.za

Click For Map

Midrand

Cnr Cresset & Musket Roads, Midrand Industrial Park, Midrand
Call: 0861 SMART 1 (0861 76278 1)
Tel: 011 310 1161
Fax: 011 310 1172
Email: midrand@smartstone.co.za

Click For Map

Port Elizabeth

Victoria Drive, Walmer, Port Elizabeth
Call: 0861 SMART 1 (0861 76278 1)
Tel: 041 366 2216
Fax: 086 557 0967
Email: smartstone.pe@yebo.co.za

Click For Map

Pretoria

Plot 366, Lynnwood Road Extension, Zwavelpoort
Call: 0861 SMART 1 (0861 76278 1)
Tel: 012 809 0471
Fax: 012 809 1043
Email: pretoria@smartstone.co.za

Click For Map

Nelspruit

Cnr Curlews Road and R40, Rocky Drift, White River
Call: 0861 SMART 1 (0861 76278 1)
Tel: 013 758 1340
Fax: 013 758 2058
Email: nelspruit@smartstone.co.za

Click For Map

Potchefstroom

Piet Bosman Street, (Stasie Weg), Potchefstroom
Call: 0861 SMART 1 (0861 76278 1)
Tel: 018 294 3080
Fax: 018 293 7609
Email: potch@smartstone.co.za

Click For Map

Rustenburg

Waterberg Avenue, Rustenburg
Call: 0861 SMART 1 (0861 76278 1)
Tel: 014 592 0076
Cel: 0765398563
Email: rustenburg@smartstone.co.za

Click For Map

International

Namibia

21 Gold St, Prosperita, Windhoek, Namibia
Call: 0861 SMART 1 (0861 76278 1) – RSA
Tel: 061 235 525
Fax: 061 230 285
Email: namibia@smartstone.co.za

Click For Map

Mozambique

Av. Samora Machel, Parcelo 902,
Cidade da Matola
Telefax: +258 21 78 3669
Email: info@smartstone.co.mz

Zambia

Plot No.288a, Makeni, Lusaka, Zambia
Tel: +260 211 212155
Email: ssmzambia@smartstone.co.za




Head Office

Cnr Cresset and Musket Roads
Midrand Industrial Park
Phone: 011 310 1161
Email: info@smartstone.co.za